MLS: Game Previews with TV info (May 29-30)

(Home team listed first)

Saturday, May 29, 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT
NEW ENGLAND (1-3-3, 6 pts) vs. DC UNITED (2-4-3, 9 pts)
TV: Fox Sports World, Fox Sports En Espanol, WB, CSN.
Direct Kick: DirecTV: 794; DishNet: 464; InDemand. Key Players Out: New England - DF Carlos Llamosa (L knee sprain), FW Joe-Max Moore (R knee sprain), DF Rusty Pierce (R quadriceps contusion); DC United - FW Santino Quaranta (adductor surgery), FW Thiago Martins (L ACL surgery), DF Ryan Nelsen (International Duty, New Zealand).
Referee: Kevin Terry.

Saturday, May 29, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT/4:30 pm PT
COLUMBUS (2-3-2, 8 pts) vs. SAN JOSE (3-2-3, 12 pts)
TV: HDNet, Fox Sports News Bay Area.
Direct Kick: DirecTV: 795; Dish Net: 463; InDemand.
Key Players Out: Columbus - MF Duncan Oughton (International Duty, New Zealand), MF Simon Elliot (International Duty, New Zealand); San Jose - DF Chris Roner (R ankle surgery), DF Eddie Robinson (L hamstring rupture), DF Todd Dunivant (L quad strain), MD Chris Brown (L ankle sprain), GK Pat Onstad (International Duty, Canada), FW Dwayne DeRosario (International Duty, Canada).
Referee: Mark Geiger.

Saturday, May 29, 8:30 pm ET/7:30 pm CT/6:30 pm MT/5:30 pm PT
CHICAGO (2-2-4, 10 pts) vs. COLORADO (2-1-4, 10 pts)
TV: No TV.
Key Players Out: Chicago - MD Jesse Marsch (R ankle cartilage damage); Colorado - MD Jesse Marsch (R ankle cartilage damage).
Referee: Ricardo Valenzuela.

Saturday, May 29, 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT/7:00 pm PT
LOS ANGELES (4-2-3, 15 pts) vs. DALLAS (2-3-2, 8 pts)
TV: ESPN2 (Tape Delayed, 1:30 am ET).
Key Players Out: Los Angeles - FW Carlos Ruiz (R ankle sprain); Dallas - FW Bobby Rhine (MCL right knee).
Referee: Michael Kennedy.

Sunday, May 30, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT/4:30 pm PT
METROSTARS (2-1-4, 10 pts) vs. KANSAS CITY (3-2-2, 11 pts)
TV: MSG
Direct Kick: DirecTV: 794; Dish Net: 464; InDemand.
Key Players Out: Metrostars - FW Cornell Glen (International Duty, Trin. & Tobago), MF Michael Bradley (U-18 International Duty, USA); Kansas City - MD Preki (L fractured fibula/L dislocated ankle); FW Igor Simutenkov (L torn Achilles tendon).
Referee: Hector Tobon.

Next story loading loading..