MLS GAME PREVIEWS (Wednesday, July 28)

(Home team listed first)

Wednesday, July 28, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT/4:30 pm PT
COLUMBUS (5-5-6, 21 pts) vs. DALLAS (6-6-5, 23 pts)
TV: Fox Sports Net Southwest, HDNet.
Direct Kick: DirecTV û 794; Dish Net û 461; InDemand.
Key Players Out: Columbus û none; Dallas û none.
Referee: Roni Canales.

Wednesday, July 28, 8:30 pm ET/7:30 pm CT/5:30 pm PT
KANSAS CITY (9-4-5, 32 pts) vs. METROSTARS (7-6-5, 26 pts)
TV: Fox Sports Net New York.
Direct Kick: DirecTV û 795; Dish Net û 462; InDemand.
Key Players Out: Kansas City û MD Preki (L fractured fibula/L dislocated ankle), FW Igor Simutenkov (L torn Achilles tendon), DF Diego Gutierrez (caution points suspension); Metrostars û MD Michael Bradley (R foot stress fracture), MD Gilberto Flores (L ankle ruptured tendon), DF Craig Ziadie (L knee LCL sprain), MD Ricardo Clark (L quadriceps contusion).
Referee: Michael Kennedy.

Wednesday, July 28, 9:30 pm ET/8:30 pm CT/7:30 pm MT/6:30 pm PT
COLORADO (5-5-8, 23 pts) vs. CHICAGO (4-7-7, 19 pts)
TV: Comcast.
Direct Kick: DirecTV û 796; Dish Net û 463; InDemand.
Key Players Out: Colorado û DF Pablo Mastroeni (L quadriceps strain), MD Darryl Powell (L hamstring strain), DF Jeff Stewart (R knee), FW Zizi Roberts (R knee swelling), DF Gary Sullivan (L leg stress fracture); Chicago û MD Jesse Marsch (R ankle cartilage damage), FW Ante Razov (R ankle bone spur).
Referee: Richard Heron.

Next story loading loading..