What They're Saying: Gonzalo Segares

"I don’t need to see a replay to know that’s not a PK. Hopefully, the referee union will look at it and there will be a suspension for the ref, and we’ll move on."

-- Chicago's Gonzalo Segares thinks referee Geoff Gamble should be punished for calling a handball late in Saturday's game that set up the penalty kick the Philadelphia Union converted for a 1-1 tie. Sebastien Le Toux's volley hit Segares' arm as he turned away from the shot. (MLSSoccer.com)
Next story loading loading..