UEFA Champions League final 16

Three Spanish teams, two German teams, and one team each from England, France and Portugal won their groups in the UEFA Champions League.

Group A: 1. Atletico Madrid, 2. Juventus
Group B: 1. Real Madrid, 2. FC Basel
Group C: 1. Monaco, 2. Bayer Leverkusen
Group D: 1. Bor. Dortmund, 2. Arsenal
Group E: 1. Bayern, 2. Man. City
Group F: 1. Barcelona, 2. Paris SG
Group G: 1. Chelsea, 2. Schalke 04
Group H: 1. Porto, 2. Shakhtar Donetsk

The 16 remaining teams will take part in the draw on Monday at UEFA headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland.

Two seeding pots are formed: one consisting of group winners and the other of runners-up. No team can play a team from its group or own country. Seeded group winners will be away in the first legs on Feb. 17/18 and 25/26 and at home in the return matches March 10/11 and 17/18.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications