50 WINNERS: 2005 Soccer America Superstar Jersey Raffle

Fifty autographed jerseys were won at the Soccer America Superstar Jersey Raffle Jan. 15 during the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA) convention in Baltimore, Md., raising more than $8,000 for the Special Olympics and the NSCAA Foundation.

The winners are listed below. Winners who were not on-site to accept their prizes will have their jerseys sent to them.

Soccer America would like to thank all the players and clubs who donated jerseys, and the organizations who lent their assistance, including adidas, Nike, Reebok,  Bayern Munich, ChampionsWorld, San Jose Earthquakes, Soccer Solutions, D.C. United, Glasgow Rangers, the National Soccer Hall of Fame, Los Angeles Galaxy, Kansas City Wizards, U.S. Players Association, Colorado Rapids, Dallas Burn, Real Madrid, Colorado Rapids, U.S. Soccer, Sportsnet, Eurosportring and the Chicago Fire.

A special thank you goes to Chris Wyche of the NSCAA, Sue Harvey from GES, Bernie Fagan of Special Olympics Soccer, and former Scotland international star John Collins.

Jersey Winner
John Collins, Scotland/Coerver Michael Fulton
Manchester United, Paul Scholes B.R. Holmes
MLS Champions D.C. United Jay Kaminski
San Jose Earthquakes Jeff Vennell
China Women's World Cup team David Hutchinson
Chivas Mexico Joan Czach
Brandi Chastain Stan Hunter
Kashima Antlers Joe Bochicchio
Chicago Fire Joshua Radler
Sunderland  Keith Tiemeyer
Landon Donovan Brian Robinson
Bayern Munich Chuck Coan
Columbus Crew Jared Bernstein
Michael Owen Real Madrid Laffy Boff
McDonald's HS All Americans/Girls Wes Brandley
AC Milan Scott Ritts
Glasgow Rangers Gary Sparks
Atlas Jared Bernstein
Kansas City Wizards Mike Moyer
Shenhua SVA Marc Nicholls
Australia Women's World Cup team Brad Pirrung
L.A. Galaxy Michael Soskil
U.S. men's national team Gary Troy
Colorado Rapids Stan Hunter
Universidad Catolica Christopher Miller
Tokyo Verdy  Mark Meisel
Maritimo Joshua Radler
Bejing Guoan Terrence Conway
MetroStars Travis Bonfigli
Brazilian national team Lincoln Lewis
Dallas Burn Lindsay Basalyga
Hertha Berlin Dirk Parmley
Cosco Joshua Radler
D.C. United,  Jaime Moreno Tom Weigle
Busan Icons Joshua Radler
Feyenoord Jay Martin
Columbus Crew, Danny Szetela Charles Cuttone
Forever 1 Hector Carabez
U.S. men's national team John Mulroy
Kansas City, Chris Klein Jay Martin
U.S. women, Mia Hamm David Bundy
New England Revolution Stephen Kelly
Freddy Adu Brad Pirrung
Pele Keith Tiemeyer
Joe Max Moore, New England Patrick Hovance
McDonald's HS All Americans/Girls Mike Kiefer
Chicago Fire Nick Markulin
MLS All-Star Ball Craig Peltonen
France women's national team Mike Kiefer
Ronaldo, Real Madrid Rockey Powell

Next story loading loading..