Morris heads MAC Men's Hermann Trophy list

U.S. international Jordan Morris and teammate Brandon Vincent give Stanford two players on the 2015 MAC Men's Hermann Trophy semifinal list. Clemson (seniors Paul Clowes and Kyle Fisher) and Creighton (Germans Fabian Herbers and Timo Pitter) are the only other teams with two players on the 15-player list.

2015 Men’s MAC Hermann Trophy Semifinalists:
Brandon Allen Sr. F Georgetown Old Bridge, N.J.
Amass Amankona Sr. M Dayton Kumasi, Ghana
Julian Buescher So M Syracuse Duelmen, Germany
Jonathan Campbell Jr. D North Carolina Greensboro, N.C.
Mauro Cichero So. M SMU Norman, Okla.
Paul Clowes Sr. M Clemson Cheshire, England
Reagan Dunk Jr. D Denver Dallas, Texas
Nick DePuy Jr. F UC Santa Barbara Irvine, Calif.
Kyle Fisher Sr. D Clemson Easley, S.C.
Jack Harrison Fr. M Wake Forest Bolton, England
Fabian Herbers* Jr. F Creighton Ahaus, Germany
Jordan Morris* Sr. F Stanford Mercer Island, Wash.
David Olsen So F Seattle Auburn, Wash.
Timo Pitter Sr. M Creighton Oberschwarzach, Germany
Brandon Vincent Sr. D Stanford Valencia, Calif.
Note: Eligible Division I coaches will vote for their top choices Tuesday through Dec. 10.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications