USWNTPA elects 2018 executive committee members

The U.S. Women's National Team Players Association named Becky Sauerbrunn, Christen Press and Kelley O'Hara to its executive committee for 2018. The players were elected by a vote of its members.

Megan Klingenberg, whom O'Hara replaces on the executive committee, was named as the REP Worldwide athlete advisory board.

REP Worldwide offers group licensing and marketing opportunities to brands for its members --  NFL Players Inc., the Women’s National Basketball Players Association and USWNTPA.

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications