Watch: A brief history of Barcelona's seven La Liga titles in 10 years

Here's a swift montage through the seven La Liga titles won in 10 years by Barcelona, which clinched the 2017-18 crown with a 4-2 win over Deportivo. This season's title, won without a loss, is the ninth for captain Andres Iniesta and Leo Messi.

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications