Watch: Surprise! How the new Hall of Famers got the news

The Hall of Fame made this year's announcements exciting by sending out Anson Dorrance, Brandi Chastian, Tab Ramos, and Co., to deliver the news.

Tiffeny Milbrett surprised by Brandi Chastain:

Anson Dorrance shares the news with Cindy Parlow Cone:

Brad Friedel hears from Tab Ramos:

Jeff Agoos and Clark Hunt welcome Don Garber to the Hall of Fame

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications