SA Roundup: The 2018 NWSL season

The North Carolina Courage won the NWSL title and led individual honors along with the Portland Thorns.

Awards: Portland's Franch repeats as NWSL's top keeper, Courage's Erceg named best defender

Awards: Paul Riley named NWSL Coach of the Year, Dorsey takes rookie honor

NWSL Final: Jessica McDonald writes perfect script in Courage romp

Best XI: Courage and Thorns dominate 2018 all-NWSL team

Paul Riley
: On ECNL vs. DA, the need for No. 10s, and the North Carolina Courage's stellar season

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications