Complete Under-20 Men's World Cup TV Schedule

Fox Sports and Telemundo Deportes have the U.S. broadcast rights to the Under-20 Men's World Cup in Poland.

Fox Sports will carry matches on FS1, FS2 and Fox Sports Plus. Telemundo Deportes will air games on Telemundo, Universo and streaming Telemundo Deportes en Vivo.

Note: All times ET.

Thursday, May 23
Italy 2 Mexico 1
Senegal 3 Tahiti 0
Poland 0 Colombia 2
Japan 1 Ecuador 1

Friday, May 24
NigeriaQatar 0
New Zealand 5 Honduras 0
Ukraine 2 USA 1
Uruguay 3 Norway 1

Saturday, May 25
Portugal 1 South Korea 0
France 2 Saudi Arabia 0
Panama 1 Mali 1
Argentina 5 South Africa 2

Sunday, May 26
Japan 3 Mexico 0
Italy 1 Ecuador 0.
Senegal 2 Colombia 0.
Poland 5 Tahiti 0.

Monday, May 27
11:50 am. Honduras vs. Uruguay FS2, Universo
11:50 am. Qatar vs. Ukraine Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
2:20 pm. USA vs. Nigeria FS1, Universo
2:20 pm. Norway vs. New Zealand Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
Tuesday, May 28
11:50 am. Portugal vs. Argentina FS2, Universo
11:50 am. Panama vs. France Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
2:20 pm. South Africa vs. South Korea FS2, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
2:20 pm. Saudi Arabia vs. Mali Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
Wednesday, May 29
11:50 am. Ecuador vs. Mexico FS2, Telemundo
11:50 am. Italy vs. Japan Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
2:20 pm. Senegal vs. Poland FS2, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
2:20 pm. Colombia vs. Tahiti Fox Soccer Plus, Universo
Thursday, May 30
11:50 am. New Zealand vs. Uruguay FS2, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
11:50 am. Norway vs. Honduras Fox Soccer Plus, Universo
2:20 pm. USA vs. Qatar FS2, Universo
2:20 pm. Nigeria vs. Ukraine Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
Friday, May 31
11:50 am. Mali vs. France FS2, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
11:50 am. Saudi Arabia vs. Panama Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
2:20 pm. South Korea vs. Argentina Fox Soccer Plus
2:20 pm. South Africa vs. Portugal (7:30 pm. SDD, FS2), Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
Sunday, June 2
11:20 am. Round of 16 1B vs. 3ACD FS2, Telemundo
2:20 pm. Round of 16 2A vs. 2C FS2, Telemundo
Monday, June 3
11:20 am. Round of 16 1C vs. 3ABF FS2 or Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
11:20 am. Round of 16 1D vs. 3BEF FS2 or Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
2:20 pm. Round of 16 1A vs. 3CDE FS2, Universo
Tuesday, June 4
11:20 am. Round of 16 2B vs. 2F FS2 or Fox Soccer Plus, Universo
11:20 am. Round of 16 1E vs. 2D FS2 or Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
2:20 pm. Round of 16 1F vs. 2E FS2, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
Friday, June 7
9:20 am. Quarterfinals W38 vs. W41 FS2, Universo
12:20 pm. Quarterfinals W37 vs. W44 FS2, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
Saturday, June 8
11:20 am. Quarterfinals W43 vs. W40 FS2, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
2:20 pm. Quarterfinals W42 vs. W39 FS2, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
Tuesday, June 11
11:20 am. Semifinals W45 vs. W46 FS2, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
2:20 pm. Semifinals W47 vs. W48 FS2, Universo
Friday, June 14
2:20 pm. Third-Place RU49 vs. RU50 FS2, Telemundo Deportes en Vivo
Saturday, June 15
11:50 am. Final W49 vs. W50 FS1, Universo

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications