Copa America: Results/TV Schedule

The quarterfinal pairings are complete: Brazil-Paraguay, Venezuela-Argentina, Colombia-Chile and Uruguay-Peru.

Note: All times ET.

Friday, June 14
Brazil 3 Bolivia 0. (Coutinho pen. 50, 53, Everton Soares 85.)

Saturday, June 15
Venezuela 0 Peru 0.
Colombia 2 Argentina 0. (Martinez 71, Zapata 86.)

Sunday, June 16
Paraguay 2 Qatar 2. (Cardozo pen. 4, Gonzalez 56; Almoez Ali 68, own goal 77.)
Uruguay 4 Ecuador 0. (Lodeiro 6, Cavani 33, Suarez 44, own goal 78.)

Monday, June 17
Chile, 4 Japan 0. (Pulgar 41, Vargas 54, 83, Sanchez 82.)

Tuesday, June 18
Peru 3 Bolivia 1. (Guerrero 45, Farfan 55, Flores 90+6; Martins pen. 28.)
Brazil 0 Venezuela 0.

Wednesday, June 19
Colombia 1 Qatar 0. (Zapata 86.)
Argentina 1 Paraguay 1 (Messi pen. 57; Sanchez 37.)

Thursday, June 20
Uruguay 2 Japan 2. (Suarez pen. 32, Gimenez 66; Miyoshi 25, 59.)

Friday, June 21
Chile 2 Ecuador 1. (Fuenzalida 8, Sanchez 51; E.Valencia pen. 26.)

Saturday, June 22
Brazil 5 Peru 0. (Casemiro 12, Roberto Firmino 19, Everton 32, Dani Alves 53, Willian 90.)
Venezuela 3 Bolivia 1. (Machis 2, 55, Martinez 86; Justiniano 82.)

Sunday, June 23
Argentina 2 Qatar 0. (Martinez 4, Aguero 82.)
Colombia 1 Paraguay 0. (Cuellar 31.)

Monday, June 24
Uruguay 1 Chile 0. (Cavani 82.)
Ecuador 1 Japan 1. (Mena 35; Nakajima 15.)

Thursday, June 27
Quarterfinals Brazil vs. Paraguay, 8:30 p.m., ESPN+, Telemundo

Friday, June 28
Quarterfinals Venezuela vs. Argentina, 3 p.m., ESPN+, Telemundo
Quarterfinals Colombia vs. Chile, 7 p.m., ESPN+, Telemundo

Saturday, June 29
Quarterfinals Uruguay vs. Peru, 3 p.m., ESPN+, Telemundo

Tuesday, July 2
Semifinals, 8:30 p.m., ESPN+, Telemundo

Wednesday, July 3
Semifinals, 8:30 p.m., ESPN+, Telemundo

Saturday, July 6
Third-place match, 3 p.m., ESPN+, Telemundo

Sunday, July 7
Final, 4 p.m., ESPN+, Telemundo

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications