Gold Cup: Results/TV Schedule

Mexico was again taken to overtime, defeating Haiti, 1-0, on Raul Jimenez's penalty kick before a record State Farm Stadium soccer crowd of 64,128.

Note: All times ET.

Saturday, June 29
Haiti 3 Canada 2. (Nazon 50, Bazile pen. 70, Guerrier 76; David 18, Cavallini 28. Att.: 70,788.)
Mexico 1 Costa Rica 1 (5-4 on PKs). (Jimenez 44; Ruiz pen. 52. Att.: 70,788.)

Sunday, June 30
Jamaica 1 Panama 0. (Mattocks pen. 75. Att.: 26,233.)
USA 1 Curacao 0. (McKennie 25. Att.: 26,233.)

Tuesday, July 2
Mexico 1 Haiti 0. (Jimenez pen. 93. Att.: 64,128.)

Wednesday, July 3
9 pm SF2: USA vs. Jamaica, FS1, Univision, UDN

Sunday, July 7
9 pm Final: Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2, FS1, Univision, UDN

advertisement

advertisement

Group Stage

Saturday, June 15
CanadaMartinique 0.
(David 33, 53, Hoilett 63, Arfield 67. Att.: 65,527.)
Mexico 7 Cuba 0.
(Antuna 2, 44, 80, Jimenez 31, 64, Reyes 38, Vega 74. Att.: 65,527.(

Sunday, June 16
Haiti 2 Bermuda 1. (Pierrot 54, 66. Leverock 45+2. Att.: 19,410.)
Costa Rica 4 Nicaragua 0. (Oviedo 7, Borges 19, Aguilar 45+1, Cruz 75. Att.: 19,410.)

Monday, June 17
El Salvador 1 Curacao 0. (Bonilla 45+1. Att.: 17,874.)
Jamaica 3 Honduras, 2. (Orgill 15, 41, Lowe 56; Lozano 54, Castillo 90+2. Att.: 17,874.)

Tuesday, June 18

Panama 2 Trinidad & Tobago 0. (Cooper 53, Barcenas 69. Att.: 19,418.)
USA 4 Guyana 0. (Arriola 28, Boyd 51, 81, Zardes 55. Att.: 19,418.)

Wednesday, June 19

Martinique 3 Cuba 0 (Marveaux 45, Abaul 70, Fortune 84. Att.: 52,874)
Mexico 3 Canada 1. (Alvarado 40, Guardado 54, 77, Cavallani 75. Att.: 52,874)

Thursday, June 20
Haiti 2 Nicaragua 0. (Sabat 22, own goal 33.)
Costa Rica 2 Bermuda 1. (George 30, Aguilar 54; Wells pen. 59.)

Friday, June 21
El Salvador 0 Jamaica 0. (Att.: 22,395.)
Curacao 1 Honduras 0. (Bacuna 40. Att.: 22,395.)

Saturday, June 22
Panama 4 Guyana 2. (Arroyo 16, own goal 40, Davis pen. 51, G.Torres 86; Danns pen. 33, pen. 90+3. Att.: 23,921.)
USA 6 Trinidad & Tobago 0. (Long 41, 90, Zardes 66, 69, Pulisic 73, Arriola 78. Att.: 23,921.)

Sunday, June 23
Canada 7 Cuba 0 (David 3, 71, 77, Cavallini 21, Cavallini 43, 45+1, Hoilett 50. Att.: 59,283.)
Mexico 3 Martinique 2. (Antuna 29, Jimenez 61, Navarro 72; Parsemain 56, Delem 84. Att.: 59,283.)

Monday, June 24
Bermuda 2 Nicaragua 0. (Simmons 60, N. Wells 71.)
Haiti 2 Costa Rica 1. (Nazon pen. 57, Alexis 81; own goal 13.)

Tuesday, June 25
Jamaica 1 Curacao 1 (Nicholson 14; Gaari Goal 90+3. Att.: 22,503.)
Honduras 4 El Salvador 0. (Alvarez 59, Castillo 65, Acosta 75, Izaguirre 90. Att.: 22,503.)

Wednesday, June 26
Trinidad & Tobago 1 Guyana 1. (Molino 80; Danns 54. Att.: 17,037.)
USA 1 Panama 0. (Altidore 66. Att.: 17,037.)

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications