Starting XI: 2020 NISA spring season

Atlanta SC (NISA Showcase)
Cal United Strikers (NISA Showcase)
Chattanooga FC (NPSL Members Cup)
Detroit City FC (NPSL Members Cup)
Los Angeles Force (NISA Showcase)
Miami FC (NISA Showcase)
Michigan Stars (NPSL Members Cup)
Oakland Roots (NISA Showcase)
Philadelphia Fury (withdrew from NISA Showcase)
San Diego 1904 FC (NISA Showcase)
Stumptown Athletic (NISA Showcase)
To be confirmed: Connecticut, Providence.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications