NWSL: Players available on Re-Entry Wire

Chicago. April Bockin.
Houston. Grace Cutler, Clare Polkinghorne, Kyah Simon.
NC Courage. Julia Spetsmark, Kaycie Tillman
Portland. Ana-Maria Crnogorcevic.
Reign FC. Jaycie Johnson.
Sky Blue FC. Amandine Pierre-Louis, Kyra Carusa.
Washington. McKenzie Berryhill, Megan Crosson, Cali Farquharson, Amy Harrison, Elise Kellond-Knight, Chloe Logarzo, Arielle Ship, Tiffany McCarty, Shae Yanez.
Note: Teams have until Tuesday at 1 p.m. ET to claim a player.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications