Datebook: Concacaf Olympic Women's Qualifying Tournament

Group A (Houston, Texas)
Jan. 28. Costa Rica vs. Panama, USA vs. Haiti.
Jan. 31. Haiti vs. Costa Rica, USA vs. Panama.
Feb. 3. Panama vs. Haiti, USA vs. Costa Rica.
Group B (Edinburg, Texas)
Jan. 29. Mexico vs. Jamaica, Canada vs. St. Kitts & Nevis.
Feb. 1. St. Kitts & Nevis vs. Mexico, Jamaica vs. Canada.
Feb. 4. Jamaica vs. St. Kitts & Nevis, Canada vs. Mexico.
Note: Semifinals (Feb. 7) and final (Feb. 9) will be played in Carson, Calif.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications