Draw: Euro 2020 venues and teams

Group A (Rome, Baku) Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland
Group B (Copenhagen, St. Petersburg) Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia
Group C (Amsterdam, Bucharest) Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, Playoff winner D or A
Group D (London, Glasgow) England, Croatia, Playoff winner C, Czech Republic
Group E (Bilbao, Dublin) Spain, Sweden, Poland, Playoff winner B
Group F (Budapest, Munich) Playoff winner A or D, Portugal, France, Germany
Note: If Romania wins the A playoff, it will be placed in Group C.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications