Awards: 2020 USL Championship finalists

Most Valuable Player:
Solomon Asante, Phoenix; Dane Kelly, Charlotte; Cameron Lancaster, Louisville City.
Young Player of the Year:
Jose Gallegos
, San Antonio FC; Wilson Harris, SKC II; Hayden Sargis, Sac Republic FC.
Goalkeeper of the Year:
Ben Lundt, Louisville City; Brandon Miller, Charlotte; Kyle Morton, Saint Louis FC.
Defender of the Year:
Forrest Lasso, Tampa Bay; Kalen Ryden, NM United; Sean Totsch, Louisville City.
Coach of the Year:
John Hackworth, Louisville City; Troy Lesesne, NM United; Ian Russell, Reno 1868.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications