Euro 2020: Updated groups

Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland.
Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia.
Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia (beat Georgia 1-0).
Group D: England, Croatia, Scotland (beat Serbia on penalties), Czech Republic.
Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia (beat Northern Ireland 2-1).
Group F: Hungary (beat Iceland 2-1), Portugal, France, Germany.
Note: Final four qualifiers emerged from playoff teams in four leagues of the 2018 UEFA Nations League.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications