Voting: Allstate MLS Goalkeeper of the Year

1. *Andre Blake (Philadelphia), 44.12%
2. Matt Turner (New England), 12.21%
3. Eloy Room (Columbus), 7.44%
4. Pedro Gallese (Orlando City), 6.86%
5. Stefan Frei (Seattle), 5.99%
6. Sean Johnson (NYCFC), 5.69%
*Fifth two-time winner after Joe Cannon, Pat Onstad, Zach Thornton and Donovan Ricketts.
Note: Award was voted on by MLS club technical staff, media and current players.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications