UEFA Nations League: Promotion and relegation

*League A (relegated): Bosnia & Herzegovina, Iceland, Sweden.
League B (promoted): Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Wales.
League B (relegated): Northern Ireland, Slovakia, Turkey, Bulgaria.
League C (promoted): Montenegro, Armenia, Slovenia, Albania.
League C (relegated): Cyprus or Estonia, Moldova or Kazakhstan.
League D (promoted): Faroe Islands, Gibraltar.
*Fourth team will be Switzerland or Ukraine, depending on UEFA's decision on match called off due to Ukraine's COVID-19 outbreak.
Note: League C relegation candidates meet in two-leg playoffs in March 2021.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications