Allocations: 2023 Women's World Cup (32 finalists)

1. UEFA (Europe) 11+1
2. *AFC (Asia) 6+2
3. Concacaf 4+2
4. CAF (Africa) 4+2
5. Conmebol (South America) 3+2
6. *Oceania 1+1
*Includes berths for co-hosts Australia and New Zealand.
Note: The first number is the number of automatic qualifiers to the finals; the second number is number of  qualifiers to the playoff tournament from which three teams will join the other 29 teams in the finals.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications