Where are they now: 2020 Reno 1868 players

1-2. Minnesota United (MLS). Sam Gleadle, Foster Langsdorf.
3. San Jose Earthquakes (MLS). *Benjamin Kikanovic.
4. El Paso Locomotive. Jesus Enriquez.
5-6. Hartford Athletic. Younes Boudadi, Thomas Janjigian.
7. Indy Eleven. Jared Timmer.
8. Miami FC. Christiano Francois.
9. New Mexico United. Sergio Rivas.
10-11. Oakland Roots. Ben Beaury, Jesus Enriquez
12. Orange County SC. Brent Richards.
13. Sac Republic FC. Tucker Bone.
14. San Diego Loyal. Corey Hertzog.
*Signed one-year contract on Tuesday with club options through 2024 season.
Note: Reno 1868 folded after having the best record during the 2020 USL Championship season.
mls, usl
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications