Awards: 2020-21 MAC Hermann Trophy finalists

Gloire Amanda (Oregon State). Canadian leads nation with 15 goals and 37 points.
Victor Bezerra (Indiana). Chicagoan was named Big Ten Offensive Player of the Year.
Valentin Noel (Pittsburgh). French sophomore is top ACC scorer with 11 goals.
*Malia Berkely (Florida State). Back-to-back ACC Defensive Player of the Year.
Jaelin Howell (Florida State). Earned first U.S. cap in November.
Brianna Pinto (North Carolina). First-team All-ACC pick for third season.
*Signed with French club Bordeaux in January and didn't play in spring.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications