Entrants: 2021 NISA Independent Cup

New England: *New Amsterdam FC, Mass United Rush, Lansdowne Boyz, Newtown Pride.
Mid-Atlantic: *Maryland Bobcats, Steel Pulse, Allentown United, Atlantic City FC.
Southeast: *Chattanooga FC, Atletico Atlanta, Savannah Clovers, Soda City FC.
Great Lakes: *Detroit City FC, FC Buffalo, Cleveland SC, Livonia City FC.
Midwest: **Chicago House AC, FC Milwaukee Torrent, Med City FC, Union Dubuque.
South Central: LA Krewe, Alexandria PBFC, Lone Star Republic, Texas Spurs FC.
Southwest: Atletico Olympians, FC Arizona, *Cal United Strikers, *1904 FC.
West Coast: *LA Force, ASC San Diego, Chula Vista FC, Magia Futbol Academy.
Pacific: **Bay Cities FC, California Victory, PDX FC, Space United FC.
*Spring 2021 NISA member. **Future NISA member.
Note: Nine regional champions will be crowned in the competition kicking off on July 9.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications