Draw: 2021 Africa Cup of Nations

Group A: Cameroon (host), Burkina Faso, Ethiopia, Cape Verde.
Group B: Senegal, Zimbabwe, Guinea, Malawi.
Group C: Morocco, Ghana, Comoros, Gabon.
Group D: Nigeria, Egypt, Sudan, Guinea-Bissau.
Group E: Algeria (holder), Sierra Leone, Equatorial Guinea, Ivory Coast.
Group F: Tunisia, Mali, Mauritania, Gambia.
Note: Tournament moved from 2021 to 2022 in Cameroon (Jan. 9-Feb. 6).
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications