Draw: Concacaf W Championship Qualifiers

Group A: Mexico, Puerto Rico, Suriname, Antigua & Barbuda, Anguilla
Group B: Costa Rica, Guatemala, Saint Kitts and Nevis, US Virgin Islands, Curacao
Group C: Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Bermuda, Grenada, Cayman Islands
Group D: Panama, El Salvador, Barbados, Belize, Aruba
Group E: Haiti, Cuba, Honduras, Saint Vincent & Grenadines, British Virgin Islands
Group F: Trinidad & Tobago, Guyana, Nicaragua, Dominica, Turks & Caicos Islands
Note: The six group winners will join USA and Canada in the 2022 Concacaf W Championship, which will serve as qualifying for both the 2023 Women's World Cup and 2024 Olympics.
1 comment about "Draw: Concacaf W Championship Qualifiers".
  1. uffe gustafsson, August 22, 2021 at 6:11 p.m.

    Do all those carrebien countries have women's teams?

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications