Watch: The FIFA Puskas Goal of the Year Candidates

Of the 11 golazos from five continents up for the 2021 FIFA Puskás Award 2021, we like Valentino Lazaro's best. The Austrian scored with a scorpion kick for Borussia Moenchengladbach against Bayer Leverkusen.

To vote, and for individual videos of each goal, go HERE.

Luis Díaz (Colombia)
Gauthier Hein (France/Auxerre)
Érik Lamela (Argentina/Tottenham)
Valentino Lazaro (Austria/Borussia M'gladbach)
Riyad Mahrez (Algeria)
Sandra Owusu-Ansah (Ghana/Supreme Ladies)
Vangelis Pavlidis (Greece/Willem II)
Daniela Sánchez (Mexico/Querétaro)
Patrik Schick (Czech Republic)
Mehdi Taremi (Iran/Porto)
Caroline Weir (Scotland/Manchester City)

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications