In Brief: 2022 Concacaf W Championship

Dates. July 4-18.
Host. Monterrey, Mexico.
Stadiums. Estadio Universitario and Estadio BBVA.
Entrants. USA, Canada, plus six qualifiers.
At Stake. Four semifinalists qualify for the 2023 Women's World Cup (two third-place teams move into intercontinental playoffs) and winner earns berth in 2024 Olympic women's soccer (second- and third-place teams will meet in playoff for second berth).
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications