Qualifiers: 2023 Women's World Cup (Europe)

1. France. Won 12 straight games, their longest streak ever.
2. Sweden. Played in every World Cup and Olympic tournament.
3. Spain. Won first six Group B games 10-0, 7-0, 6-0, 12-0, 8-0 and 2-0.
Note: Remaining six group winners will be decided in September. Top two playoff winners will also qualify, while third playoff winner will move into intercontinental playoffs.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications