Finalists: 2023 Women's World Cup

Co-hosts (2). Australia, New Zealand.
Concacaf (4). USA, Canada, Jamaica, Costa Rica.
Africa (4). South Africa, Morocco, Zambia, Nigeria.
Asia (5). China, South Korea, Japan, Philippines, Vietnam.
*Europe (4/11). Denmark, France, Spain, Sweden.
South America (3). Brazil, Colombia, Argentina.
*Nine group winners and two top-ranked playoff winners qualify.
Note: Three teams will qualify from 10-team intercontinental playoffs involving Haiti, Panama, Cameroon, Senegal, Chinese Taipei, Thailand, Paraguay, Chile, Papua New Guinea and lowest-ranked winner of UEFA playoffs.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications