New coalition: Alliance of Regional Premier Leagues

1. Atlantic Coast. Expected to launch in summer 2024.
2. Cascadia. Features three-tier men's divisions and a women's division.
3. Eastern. Pancyprian Freedoms and Greek-Americans among 35 EPSL teams.
4. Gulf Coast. Teams play in states from Florida to Texas.
5. Midwest. Bavarian United is reigning Amateur Cup champion.
6. Mountain. Plans to launch with two regions (minimum of five teams each).
7. Southwest. Five teams entered Open Cup qualifying in California.
Note: One of the goals will be to create a competition to determine a national amateur league champion.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications