Watch: Sevilla win its seventh Europa League title

Sevilla beat Roma, 4-1, in a penalty kick shootout after a 1-1 tie in which Sevilla equalized on a 55th minute own goal by Gianluca Mancini after Paulo Dybala  gave Roma the lead in the 34th minute. Sevilla also won the title in 2006, 2007, 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2020.

Roma's go-ahead goal:

The own goal equalizer:

1 comment about "Watch: Sevilla win its seventh Europa League title".
  1. frank schoon, June 1, 2023 at 11:59 a.m.

    Not a good display for soccer...Total 146minutes, with 66 official playing minutes. lots of fouling, along non-creative Italian, never known for good soccer....

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications