Champions: National Junior College Athletic Association

D1. Monroe. Repeated thanks to shootout win over Tyler
D2. Iowa Lakes. Needed penalty kicks to beat Phoenix after 0-0 tie.
D3. Dallas-Richland. Won sixth straight national title.
D1. Iowa Western. Extended winning streak to 36 games.
D2. Jones. No. 5 seed beat No. 7 Johnson County in final.
D3. Dallas-Brookhaven. Won third straight national championship.
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications