College Soccer Reporter Editions for September 2009
College Soccer Reporter - Sunday, Sept. 20, 2009
Akron remains perfect with sixth victory
No. 1 North Carolina held to a 0-0 tie by Auburn
College Soccer Reporter - Saturday, Sept. 19, 2009
Akron remains perfect; Virginia ends Wake's home streak
Texas A&M sends Portland to its first defeat
College Soccer Reporter - Friday, Sept. 18, 2009
Derby night on the West Coast
Notre Dame and West Virginia face Big East challenges
College Soccer Reporter - Thursday, Sept. 17, 2009
Free-kick specialists extend Kentucky and UMBC streaks
Fourth broken foot sidelines Notre Dame star
College Soccer Reporter - Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2009
Maryland's attack breaks out
Hill on a roll for unbeaten Michigan State
Swarthmore is again too much for Stevens Tech
College Soccer Reporter - Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2009
Loyola Marymount highlights WCC turnaround
Upstarts are off to perfect starts
UC Santa Barbara readies Harder Stadium for 2010 finals
College Soccer Reporter - Monday, Sept. 14, 2009
Freshmen Martinez and Belshaw come up big
Freshmen go to work for Santa Clara
College Soccer Reporter - Sunday, Sept. 13, 2009
Only three Top 25 teams assured of remaining perfect
Big weekend for Santa Clara
College Soccer Reporter - Friday, Sept. 11, 2009
Dynamic duo off to fast start
UCF makes case for being ranked with win over Florida State
Father and son square off in West Virginia
College Soccer Reporter - Thursday, Sept. 10, 2009
Denver loses U-20 standout Garza with knee injury
Maryland becomes third team to go 6-0-0
Alabama city makes case for long-term home
« Previous Entries
Next Entries »